My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
46 total reviews

Reviews for: Wayne Sadek

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Steve and Aja H
Bought a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Patrick G
Sold a home in 2018 in Poynette, WI 53955

“The Man The Myth The legend!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - David D
Bought a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Peggy was wonderful to work with. She was diligent and helpful in our negotiations for our new home. I would highly recommend her to prospective buyers. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Donald & Susan F
Sold a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/19/2018 - Rich & Vonda S
Sold a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Wayne had family issues during the listing so was assisted by Peggy Anker.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Richard A. B
Sold a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Wayne goes above and beyond to work for us and get the best outcome possible. Always willing to go that extra step and answer any question. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2018 - Dianna & Lonnie M
Sold a home in 2018 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2018 - Larry J
Sold a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2018 - Ellus W. H
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53716

“Would not hesitate to recommend realtor went above what I expected. Awesome job Wayne. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2017 - Timothy J. & Tracy L. D
Bought a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - Wanda S
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“We always enjoy working with Wayne! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2017 - Charles B
Bought a home in 2017 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - William J. & Mary E
Bought a home in 2017 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Nice job all around. Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Bryan & Susan S
Sold a home in 2017 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Kathleen P
Sold a home in 2017 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Jeffrey & Katherineherine L. B
Bought a home in 2017 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“ Kate and I are so happy that we picked Wayne to represent us in buying our new home. He was invaluable his knowledge of our area and other people's in the area made all the difference. Wayne was always Quick to respond to our questions was always available and when we had any stressful moments during our sale and our purchase he was always very supportive and confident and made us feel so at ease at times of stress I would recommend Wayne to everyone and anyone he did a awesome job for us in he is a true professional hard-working individual we simply can't thank him enough!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Brad & Nicole S
Bought a home in 2017 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - Inga H
Bought a home in 2017 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Wayne saught me out to look at units and it was the best decision I have made to listen to him and take a look! Very happy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Richard & Jeanne P
Sold a home in 2017 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Jeffery G
Sold a home in 2017 in Poynette, WI 53955

“I have worked with Wayne Sadek two times and he is the best agent I have ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Daniel N
Bought a home in 2017 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Bart was a fantastic realtor. He was very helpful through this process and knowledgeable. He knew what I was looking for and found houses that fit me. Definitely a great employee. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2017 - Mary B
Sold a home in 2017 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Wayne did a great job and was so helpful. Being a woman and not having close people to help me, I was very happy with the help from Wayne. He is now a good friend and I highly recommend him to people. He knows the business. First Weber is HIGH on my list. Mary”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Derek S
Bought a home in 2017 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Steve and Terri W
Sold a home in 2016 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Wayne and Mary are great. I was amazed how fast our home sold. They are easy to talk with, very fast addressing our concerns and quick to reply to questions. Over all we are very happy with our experience. I would highly recommend them to a friend. Thank you Steve Wilcox”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Will / Melany S
Sold a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Wayne managed to sell my house with it being in a flood plain. Worked very well with the buyers and the closing went well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Will / Melany S
Bought a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Great experience and worked very hard for us to the end. A+”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Ann M. Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Wayne was extremely knowledgable planning the sale of my townhome. He timed it so I didn't have to it shown alot of people, because he knew I really didn't want to, it was on the website and then when the open house came,he got me a great offer! He met with me to see my place and then he took pictures and kept me informed throughout the sale. I had told him what I wanted to price it at and then he said what he thought I should price it at (which was more). I was nervous because there was another place near mine for sale and he told me about all the great features that my place had and why it would sell quickly. I am extremely happy that I listened to him, and got a even better offer that I expected. I have already recommended him to friends that I know are thinking about selling their homes in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Kathi S. O
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2016 - Nancy G
Sold a home in 2016 in Poynette, WI 53955-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2016 - June Y
Sold a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Thank you Wayne from the Young Family we appreciate all your time and help with everything. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Richard A. B
Bought a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Wayne was great to work with and always willing to put in the extra time and effort to help us find the property we wanted at a good price. He represented our interests at all times and provided great insight of the area. His professionalism and knowledge made this a very easy process for us. He worked hard to do research and get all needed information from a variety of sources. He was always timely in his responses and preparation of documents. I would recommend Wayne and First Weber to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Jeffery G
Bought a home in 2016 in Poynette, WI 53955

“In my search to find a property near my new place of employment I had been in contact with about 8 different real estate agents. Then I met Wayne Sadek and I knew I was in the right place. He provided my wife and I with great knowledge of the area we wanted to be in,responded to all my questions very quickly, and gave us the personal touch to doing business that made us feel like he really cared. Jeff and Mary Glass.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2016 - Rita E. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Wayne was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the first time we listed with him through our whole closing project. He reminded us of some things during the closing process that saved us money. He was always available. Even times when he was out of town he always got back to us, found the answer to our questions and followed through. We were worried when he had to go out of town if we wanted to see the property we were purchasing, but, Wayne had a back up realtor for us with no waiting. We would and will recommend Wayne to our friends, family and people we happen to meet that may be looking for a property to buy. We really appreciated how smoothly the whole buying and selling process went. He sold our house and helped us purchase our new one. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2016 - Tonya & Nathan O
Bought a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Wayne was absolutely outstanding in helping my wife and I purchase our first home. He was extremely informative, patient with all of our many many questions, and helped us with things we never would have thought about if it wasn't for Wayne. Even when Wayne was enjoying his vacation, he was still able to return emails and phone calls very quickly. We will definitely recommend him to our friends when they look to purchase their first home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2015 - Larry & Wanda S
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Wayne went above and beyond for us. Will definitely use him again if/when we purchase another property!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2015 - Jeffery E
Bought a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2015 - David E
Bought a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2015 - beve8164
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $800K in Lodi, WI.

“Wayne was very helpful when listing and selling our home, it sold quickly in a slow market for close to our asking price. Wayne's knowledge of the area was key in finding a qualified buyer. We used him again in helping us successfully locate our new home several months later. I Recommend Wayne especially for Lake Properties, he will take you out on his boat to help locate the perfect property by land and water. He really enjoys showing clients this beautiful area..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - David M
Bought a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2015 - Laura V
Sold a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Tina B
Bought a home in 2015 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Wayne has continued to provide service as I have had several questions since purchasing the home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2015 - Mike Klabacka
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Bluff Acres, Madison, WI.

“Our first realtor was killed in a tragic car accident and Wayne took over our account without any hesitation or skipping a beat. He did a great job negotiating a fair price for our home and the closing went off without a hitch. I'd recommend Wayne Sadek to anyone looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - user29552053
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $725K in Lodi, WI.

“Wayne helped us locate and purchase our new lake home on Lake Wi. We was very knowledgeable of the area and assisted us in very lengthy negotiations. In the end it was Wayne who pulled it together for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2014 - jlr222
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $175K in Lodi, WI.

“Wayne has been our listing agent, as all as our buying agent. On both fronts, he was highly responsive and effective. He exhibited a wide range of knowledge about the market area and used that knowledge to help us sell one house and then buy another! In fact, he knew before we did what we were looking for and we ended up buying the first property he showed us! He is the ONLY person I would use in this industry.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2013 - user5987538
Bought a home in 2013.

“Wayne is incredibly personable and flexible, we needed to change showing times and he always took it in stride. Very experienced, excellent attention to detail in closing costs - spotted an error which saved us thousands. able to pull up listings based upon description of what is needed and get you in to see those places quickly. Wayne is a top notch realtor - would highly recommend and will use in future when we sell our house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2012 - user9796450
Bought a home in 2012 in Elvehjem, Madison, WI 53716.

“Wayne's knowledge of the market is very impressive. He worked hard throughout the process to ensure all of the details were handled with the banks involved. Thank you Wayne for all of your hard work!!!!! TOP NOTCH!”

Show all testimonials